The Importance of Travel

I was on the bus today, wondering what I wanted to do with my life. I knew why I wasn’t sure about my goals yet – most likely because I haven’t seen the multitude of possibilities the world has to offer.

I came to the conclusion that travel must be the solution! Why is it such a well-loved pastime? Of course, because it’s about learning: new experiences, new friends, new passions. And passion should guide us in our goal-making endeavours, right? I’m hoping my summer trip to Europe will inspire me to give my life direction – and provide more writing material!

This picture is supposed to be symbolic for travel. Nah just kidding. I just used it because it’s, like, license-free.

One thought on “The Importance of Travel

  1. Pingback: The Importance of Travel | being ordinary

What do YOU think?

