What I wish I could say.

Don’t talk to her instead of me. Don’t walk away. Don’t even look at her.

I’m the special one. You’re meant to only spend time with me. When you don’t, I want to push you away. You can’t get too close. Get too close and you can hurt me.

You told me you had a dream about me. Oh, you dreamed about her too? But I’m special, aren’t I? She and I aren’t too similar, are we?

Only I’ll never tell you what I think. I hate telling people how I feel. I’ll never let you know what I feel.

 

What do YOU think?

